Youth Team Fixtures 2019-20

PLEASE NOTE – Fixtures are subject to change so please check back nearer the date of each game if you plan to come along.

September

Sun 15 Sep 14:30 H WYL Pontardawe Town Youth Team 0 - 12
Sun 22 Sep 14:30 A WYL Port Talbot Town Youth Team 2 - 1
Sun 29 Sep 14:30 H WYL Risca United Youth Team 1 - 5

October

Sun 06 Oct 13:30 H FAWYC Trefelin BGC Youth Team
Sun 20 Oct 14:30 H WYL Ton Pentre Youth Team 0 - 9
Sun 27 Oct 14:00 H WYL Afan Lido Youth Team 1 - 4

November

Sun 03 Nov 14:00 H WYL Briton Ferry Llansawel Youth Team
Sun 03 Nov 14:00 H WYL Goytre United Youth Team 0 - 4
Sun 17 Nov 14:30 H WYL Garden Village Youth Team 2 - 4
Sun 24 Nov 14:00 A WYL Goytre United Youth Team 5 - 0

December

Sun 01 Dec 14:00 H WYL Trefelin BGC Youth Team
Sun 08 Dec 14:00 A WYL Pontardawe Town Youth Team 8 - 2
Sun 15 Dec 14:00 H WYL Port Talbot Town Youth Team 0 - 2
Sun 29 Dec 14:00 H WYL Taffs Well Youth Team 1 - 4

January

Sun 26 Jan 14:00 A WYL Caerau (Ely) Youth Team 7 - 0

February

Sun 02 Feb 14:30 A wfl Garden Village Youth Team
Sun 16 Feb 14:00 A WYL Trefelin BGC Youth Team
Mon 24 Feb 19:30 A WYL Taffs Well Youth Team

March

Mon 23 Mar 19:30 A WYL Briton Ferry Llansawel Youth Team
Sun 29 Mar 14:00 A WYL Risca United Youth Team

April

Sun 05 Apr 14:30 H WYL Caerau (Ely) Youth Team
Mon 06 Apr 19:30 A WYL Afan Lido Youth Team

TBC

Mon 01 Jun 19:30 A WYL Ton Pentre Youth Team