1st Team Fixtures 2019-20

PLEASE NOTE – Fixtures are subject to change so please check back nearer the date of each game if you plan to come along.

July

Sat 06 Jul 15:00 A Friendly Lliswerry 1st Team
Sun 14 Jul 14:00 H Friendly Caldicot Town 1st Team
Thu 18 Jul 18:30 A Friendly Llanrumney United 1st Team
Sun 21 Jul 14:30 H Friendly Lydney Town 1st Team
Sat 27 Jul 15:00 A Friendly Placeholder Whitecroft 1st Team

August

Sat 03 Aug 14:30 H Friendly Cwmbran Celtic 1st Team
Sat 10 Aug 14:30 H WFL D2 Ynyshir Albions 1st Team
Wed 14 Aug 19:15 A WFL D2 Trethomas Bluebirds 1st Team
Sat 17 Aug 14:30 H WFL D2 Albion Rovers 1st Team
Sat 24 Aug 14:30 A WFL Cup Chepstow Town 1st Team

September

Sat 07 Sep 14:30 H WFL D2 Tredegar Town 1st Team
Sat 14 Sep 14:30 A WFL D2 West End 1st Team
Fri 20 Sep 19:30 H WFL D2 Aberdare Town 1st Team

October

Sat 05 Oct 14:30 H WFL D2 Trethomas Bluebirds 1st Team
Sat 12 Oct 14:30 A WFL D2 Chepstow Town 1st Team
Sat 19 Oct 14:30 A WFL D2 Pontyclun FC 1st Team
Sat 26 Oct 14:30 A WFL D2 Panteg 1st Team

November

Sat 02 Nov 14:00 H WFL D2 Treowen Stars 1st Team
Sat 09 Nov 14:00 A WFL D2 Treharris Athletic Western 1st Team
Sat 16 Nov 14:00 H WFL D2 AFC Porth 1st Team
Sat 23 Nov 14:00 H WFL D2 Abertillery Bluebirds 1st Team
Sat 30 Nov 14:00 A WFL D2 Penrhiwceiber Rangers 1st Team

December

Sat 07 Dec 14:00 A WFL D2 Ynyshir Albions 1st Team
Sat 14 Dec 14:00 A WFL D2 Albion Rovers 1st Team
Sat 21 Dec 14:00 A WFL D2 Tredegar Town 1st Team
Sat 28 Dec 14:00 H WFL D2 West End 1st Team

January

Fri 03 Jan 19:30 A WFL D2 Aberdare Town 1st Team
Fri 10 Jan 19:30 A WFL D2 Ynysygerwn 1st Team
Sat 25 Jan 14:00 H WFL D2 Chepstow Town 1st Team

February

Sat 01 Feb 14:00 H WFL D2 Pontyclun FC 1st Team
Fri 07 Feb 19:30 H WFL D2 Panteg 1st Team
Sat 15 Feb 14:00 A WFL D2 Treowen Stars 1st Team
Fri 21 Feb 19:30 H WFL D2 Treharris Athletic Western 1st Team
Sat 29 Feb 14:00 A WFL D2 AFC Porth 1st Team

March

Sat 07 Mar 14:00 A WFL D2 Abertillery Bluebirds 1st Team
Sat 14 Mar 14:00 H WFL D2 Penrhiwceiber Rangers 1st Team

April

Fri 10 Apr 19:30 H WFL D2 Ynysygerwn 1st Team