1st Team Fixtures 2017-18

July

Sat 01 Jul 14:00 A Friendly Lliswerry 1 - 5
Sat 08 Jul 11:00 N Friendly Cwmbran Town 4 - 3
Sat 15 Jul 14:00 A Friendly Usk Town AFC 0 - 7
Wed 26 Jul 19:15 A Friendly Cardiff Met Uni 1 - 1

August

Fri 04 Aug 19:45 H Friendly Cirencester Town FC 3 - 4
Tue 08 Aug 19:30 A Friendly STM Sports 6 - 3
Sat 12 Aug 14:30 A WFL 3 Treowen Stars 1 - 3
Sat 19 Aug 14:30 A FAWC Panteg 2 - 0
Wed 23 Aug 19:15 H WFL Cup Risca United 2 - 3
Fri 25 Aug 19:30 H WFL 3 Swansea University 1 - 4

September

Sat 09 Sep 14:30 A WFL 3 Trefelin BGC 5 - 1
Fri 15 Sep 19:30 H WFL 3 Caerau FC 4 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 14:30 A FAWT Merthyr Saints 3 - 3
Sat 30 Sep 14:30 H WFL 3 Pontyclun FC 2 - 0

October

Sat 07 Oct 14:30 H WFL 3 Treharris Athletic Western 0 - 3
Sat 14 Oct 14:30 A WFL 3 Tredegar Town 2 - 2
Sat 21 Oct 14:30 H FAWT Caerphilly Athletic 2 - 3
Fri 27 Oct 19:15 A WFL 3 Trethomas Bluebirds 2 - 3

November

Fri 03 Nov 19:30 H WFL 3 Placeholder Neuadd Wen 2 - 2
Sat 11 Nov 14:00 A WFL 3 Bridgend Street 2 - 0
Sat 18 Nov 14:00 H WFL 3 Trefelin BGC 0 - 3
Fri 24 Nov 19:45 A WFL 3 Ynysygerwn 1 - 4

December

Fri 01 Dec 19:30 H WFL 3 Ely Rangers 1 - 2
Wed 20 Dec 19:15 H WFL 3 Panteg 0 - 3

January

Wed 03 Jan 19:15 H WFL 3 Chepstow Town 3 - 2
Sat 06 Jan 14:00 H WFL 3 Penrhiwceiber Rangers 1 - 2
Sat 13 Jan 14:00 A WFL 3 Pontyclun FC 1 - 2
Sat 27 Jan 14:00 H WFL 3 Tredegar Town 2 - 2

February

Sat 03 Feb 14:00 A WFL 3 Chepstow Town 2 - 2
Fri 09 Feb 19:15 H WFL 3 Trethomas Bluebirds 1 - 3
Sat 17 Feb 14:00 A WFL 3 Placeholder Neuadd Wen 3 - 1
Sat 24 Feb 14:00 H WFL 3 Bridgend Street 0 - 2

March

Thu 08 Mar 20:00 A WFL 3 Swansea University 4 - 0
Fri 16 Mar 19:30 A WFL 3 Ely Rangers 1 - 2
Tue 27 Mar 19:15 A WFL 3 Caerau FC 4 - 3

April

Sat 07 Apr 14:30 A WFL 3 Panteg 1 - 4
Sat 14 Apr 14:30 A WFL 3 Penrhiwceiber Rangers 1 - 1
Wed 25 Apr 19:30 H WFL 3 Treowen Stars 2 - 3

May

Wed 02 May 19:45 H WFL 3 Ynysygerwn 1 - 2
Tue 08 May 18:30 A WFL 3 Treharris Athletic Western 6 - 4

No matches yet.